Quick Links



    1st ODI: Rubel six-wicket haul leads Bangladesh to win

    TOSS: New Zealand captain Brendon McCullum won the toss and decided to field.

    TEAM NEWS: Shakib Al Hasan not in the eleven due to illness. Zia ur Rahman, Shamsur Rahman and Al Amin Hossain also miss out. New Zealand decided to bench Latham, Mills, Munro and Milne.

    The last time these two teams played a series in Bangladesh, the hosts upset the favourites 4-0.