Quick Links



    2nd T20, NZ vs WI: as it happened

    For ball-by-ball commentary, scroll down to the bottom of the page.

    TOSS: West Indies won the toss and decided to bat.

    TEAM NEWS: New Zealand have replaced Mitchell McClenaghan with Tim Southee. West Indies have made two changes: Denesh Ramdin and Jason Holder have come in for Ravi Rampaul and Samuel Badree.


    NEW ZEALAND: Martin Guptill, Jesse Ryder, Ross Taylor, Brendon McCullum (c), Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi (wk), Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Colin Munro, James Neesham

    WEST INDIES: Johnson Charles, Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher, Dwayne Bravo (c), Chadwick Walton, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Tino Best