Quick Links



    As it happened: Bangalore vs Kolkata, IPL 7

    The Royal Challengers Bangalore, who are unbeaten in their IPL 7 campaign so far, would be eyeing a hat-trick of wins when they take on the Kolkata Knight Riders at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

    With another win, the RCB will go to the top of the IPL points table, level with Kings XI Punjab.

    On the other hand, the Gautam Gambhir-led KKR unit will look to leave their last match's disappointment behind and rejuvenate their campaign with a win.

    Playing XIs:

    Kolkata: Gautam Gambhir (capt), Jacques Kallis, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Vinay Kumar, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav

    Bangalore: Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (capt), Yuvraj Singh, AB de Villiers, Albie Morkel, Yogesh Takawale, Mitchell Starc, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ashok Dinda, Varun Aaron, Muttiah Muralitharan