Quick Links



    As it happened: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI

    Bangaldesh won the toss and elected to field first against New Zealand in the third one-dayer. Tamim Iqbal missed out with an injury for Bangladesh and Kyle Mills is leading the visitors in absence of Brendon McCullum.

    New Zealand (Playing XI): Luke Ronchi(w), Anton Devcich, Grant Elliott, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills(c), Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne

    Bangladesh (Playing XI): Shamsur Rahman, Ziaur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Naeem Islam, Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain