Quick Links



    As it happened: England vs South Africa, World Twenty20

    (For ball-by-ball commentary scroll down to the bottom of the page)

    Toss: England have won the toss and elected to bowl against South Africa at Chittagong.

    Playing XIs:

    South Africa: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers (capt), Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Dale Steyn, Beuran Hendricks, Wayne Parnell, Imran Tahir

    England: Michael Lumb, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler (wk), Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Chris Jordan, Stuart Broad (capt), James Tredwell, Jade Dernbach