Quick Links



    As it happened: India vs Australia, 6th ODI

    Indian skipper MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to field at Nagpur.

    India made two changes to their playing eleven with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Amit Mishra coming in for Jaidev Unadkat and Vinay Kumar. Australia remain unchanged.

    Australia lead the seven-match ODI series 2-1.