Quick Links



    As it happened: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils, IPL 6, Game 67

    Click Here for live ball-by-ball updates of Game 67 of IPL 6 between Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala.

    Playing XIs:

    Delhi: Mahela Jayawardene(c), Virender Sehwag, Unmukt Chand, David Warner, Ben Rohrer, Muralidharen Gautam(w), Irfan Pathan, Morne Morkel, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Ashish Nehra

    Punjab: Adam Gilchrist(w/c), Shaun Marsh, Mandeep Singh, Azhar Mahmood, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Rajagopal Sathish, Piyush Chawla, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana, Sandeep Sharma

    Team News:

    Delhi went in with five pacers at the recently relaid Dharamsala pitch, while Praveen Kumar was included by Punjab in place of Manpreet Gony.

    Toss: Delhi Daredevils captain Mahela Jayawardene wins the toss and opts to field at Dharamsala.

    Kings XI Punjab have kept their hopes alive to qualify for the IPL 6 play-offs when they beat Royal Challengers Bangalore convincingly by seven wickets.

    After their victory over Bangalore, Punjab now have 12 points, four less than RCB and Sunrisers Hyderabad, who have 16 points each.

    The top three spots have been taken by Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians.