Quick Links



    As it happened: Otago Volts vs Faisalabad Wolves, 1st qualifier

    CLICK HERE for the Live updates from Faisalabad Wolves and Otago Volts CLT20 match.

    With the visa trouble now over, Faisalabad Wolves will be looking forward to put their international experience and qualify into the main stage of the tournament. On the other hand, Otago Volts are the only team who are not from the subcontinent.

    Faisalabad (From): Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asif Ali, Ali Waqas, Mohammad Salman(w), Samiullah Khan, Asad Ali, Saeed Ajmal, Ehsan Adil, Hasan Mahmood, Jahandad Khan, Farrukh Shehzad, Imran Khalid, Ammar Mahmood, Khurram Shehzad, Waqas Maqsood.

    Otago (From): Derek de Boorder(c), Nick Beard, Michael Bracewell, Neil Broom, Ian Butler, Mark Craig, Jacob Duffy, Brendon McCullum(w), Nathan McCullum, James McMillan, Jimmy Neesham, Aaron Redmond, Hamish Rutherford, Ryan ten Doeschate, Neil Wagner