Quick Links



    As it happened: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, Game 21, IPL 6

    Live updates from Game 21 of IPL season 6 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils, at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

    The bottom-ranked Delhi Daredevils are desperately chasing their first victory after four outings, but it will not be easy against a mighty Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home ground. Delhi, the most consistent team in 2012, are sinking fast and will be up against the second-ranked team in IPL 6 which boats a batting line-up that includes Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers in its top four. Needless to say, overcoming these three superstars will be Delhi's toughest task.

    Royal Challengers Bangalore: 1 Chris Gayle, 2 Mayank Agarwal, 3 Virat Kohli (capt), 4 AB de Villiers, 5 Daniel Christian/Moises Henriques, 6 Arun Karthik (wk), 7 Ravi Rampaul, 8 J Syed Mohammad, 9 R Vinay Kumar, 10 Murali Kartik/Jaydev Unadkat, 11 RP Singh

    Delhi Daredevils: 1 David Warner, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Mahela Jayawardene (capt), 4 Manprit Juneja, 5 Johan Botha, 6 Kedar Jadhav (wk), 7 Irfan Pathan, 8 Morne Morkel, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem, 10 Umesh Yadav, 11 Siddharth Kaul.