Quick Links



    As it happened: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Otago Volts, Qualifier 6

    TOSS: Otago Volts's skipper Brendon McCullum wins the toss and opts to bowl.

    TEAM NEWS: Hyderabad have rested Thisara Perera and brought in Cameron White, while Sam Wells and Michael Bracewell come in for Ian Butler and James McMillan in the Otago eleven.

    Though both Sunrisers Hyderabad and Otago Volts have qualified for the group stage, none would want to sacrifice their winning momentum taking this match as a dead rubber.

    Both the teams registered back-to-back wins against Kandurata Maroons and Faisalabad Wolves that took them through to the main tournament.