Quick Links



    As it happened: West Indies vs New Zealand, 2nd Twenty20

    (For ball-by-ball commentary, scroll down to the bottom of the page)

    TOSS: New Zealand opt to bowl against West Indies.


    West Indies XI: Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Andre Fletcher, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin(w), Darren Sammy(c), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Sheldon Cottrell

    New Zealand Playing XI: Kane Williamson, James Neesham, Brendon McCullum(c), Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi(w), Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult