Quick Links



    As it happened: World T20, West Indies vs Bangladesh

    (For ball-by-ball commentary scroll down to the bottom of the page)

    TOSS: Bangladesh captain Mushfiqur Rahim has won the toss and opted to field against West Indies

    Aware that another defeat would jeopardize their progress in the tournament, defending champions West Indies would aim to bring their campaign back on track as they face Bangladesh.

    Playing XIs:

    Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(capt/wk), Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Al-Amin Hossain

    West Indies: Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy(capt), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin(wk), Samuel Badree, Krishmar Santokie