Quick Links



    Bangladesh make two changes vs Ned

    Chittagong: In a must-win match against the Netherlands at Chittagong on Monday, Bangladesh skipper Shakib Al Hasan elected to go in with Shahriar Nafees and Suhrawadi Shuvo in place of Raqibul Hasan and Naeem Islam.

    The Dutch skikpper Peter Borren - who won the toss and decided to bat first - also made two changes, bringing in Adeel Raja and Atse Burrman.


    Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Shahriar Nafees, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Abdur Razzak, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain,

    Netherlands: E Szwarczynski, W Barresi (wk), T Cooper, R ten Doeschate, A Kervezee, T de Grooth, A Buurman, P Borren (c), Mudassar Bukhari, PM Seelaar, Adeel Raja