Quick Links



    IPL 6: The full 2013 schedule

    Kolkata Knight Riders, the current IPL champions, and Delhi Daredevils will play each other on the opening of the sixth season of the IPL on April 3 at Eden Gardens.The sixth edition of the tournament will comprise nine teams, including the debut of the Sunrisers Hyderabad franchise – which came into existence in October after the disbarring of the Deccan Chargers – who will play their first match against Pune Warriors India on April 5.Each of the nine teams will play each other twice, home and away. The top four teams from the group stage on May 19 will qualify for the IPL playoffs. The Qualifier 1 and Eliminator games will be played at Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium on May 21 and 22, while the Qualifier 2 and final will be held at Eden Gardens on May 24 and 26 respectively. Here's how the complete schedule looks like:####(function() { var scribd = document.createElement("script"); scribd.type = "text/javascript"; scribd.async = true; scribd.src = "http://www.scribd.com/javascripts/embed_code/inject.js"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(scribd, s); })();