Quick Links



    How the fast will unfold

    New Delhi: Anna Hazare, Arvind Kejriwal, Kiran Bedi, Manish Sisodia and Kumar Vishwas will be at Mumbai grounds while comrades Prashant Bhushan, Shanti Bhushan and Sanjay Singh will be in Delhi to carry out the agitation in Ramlila grounds.

    Anna will visit the Mahatma statue at Juhu beach in the morning and will then head over to temples to begin his fast before finally heading to MMRDA grounds in an open truck.

    Anna will reach the grounds by 11 am and will start the agitation with the National Anthem followed by other programmes planned by IAC Mumbai.

    The Delhi protests will begin at 10 am and end by 6 pm.