Quick Links



    Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 2nd T20: As it happened

    Click here for ball-by-ball commentary of this match.

    Toss and team news: South Africa won the toss and elected to bat. Sri Lanka have made two changes - Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara replace Jeevan Mendis and Tillakaratne Dilshan while South Africa are unchanged.

    South Africa won the first Twenty20 match by 12 runs and Sri Lanka would like to level the three-match series in the second outing.

    Sri Lanka didn't play their first XI in the opening Twenty20, where they couldn't chase a meagre 115 despite a half-century by veteran Kumara Sangakkara.

    South Africa, though in high spirits, are well aware of their limited skills against spin bowling. That should keep them on guard as they eye a series-winning lead in Hambantota.