Live TVLive TV
»
1-min read

Live blog: Barack Obama's 2nd presidential inauguration

First published: January 21, 2013, 1:47 PM IST | Updated: January 21, 2013
facebook Twitter google skype whatsapp
Live blog: Barack Obama's 2nd presidential inauguration
We will bring you realtime coverage in words, photos, sounds, video, interactives and graphics of the 57th US presidential inauguration.

US President Barack Obama will take the oath of office on Monday, January 21, to be sworn in for a second term as the 44th president of the United States. Follow this live blog to experience the pageantry behind one of America's most time-honoured traditions.

Between the hours of 7:30 PM IST (9 AM EDT) and approximately 3:30 AM IST (5 PM EDT), we will bring you realtime coverage in words, photos, sounds, video, interactives and graphics of the 57th US presidential inauguration. The analysis, context, colour, facts, behind-the-scenes insight, historical content and much more will put you in the middle of the story as it develops. Stay tuned!

facebook Twitter google skype whatsapp