GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English

Assembly Election LIVE Results

  • LOST

    Shaktisinh Gohil

    INC (Mandvi)
  • WON

    Jignesh Mevani

    IND (Vadgam (SC)
  • WON

    Alpesh Thakor

    INC (Radhanpur)
  • WON

    Nitinbhai Patel

    BJP (Mahesana)
  • WON

    Hitu Kanodiya

    BJP (Idar (SC)
  • WON

    Pradipsinh Jadeja

    BJP (Vatva)
  • LOST

    Babubhai Mangukiya

    INC (Thakkarbapa Nagar)
  • WON

    Himmatsinh Patel

    INC (Bapunagar)
  • WON

    Bhupendrasinh Chudasama

    BJP (Dholka)
  • WON

    Somabhai Patel

    INC (Limbdi)
  • LOST

    Indranil Rajguru

    INC (Rajkot West)
  • WON

    Vijay Rupani

    BJP (Rajkot West)
  • WON

    Jayesh Radadiya

    BJP (Jetpur)
  • WON

    Lalit Vasoya

    INC (Dhoraji)
  • LOST

    Raghavjibhai Patel

    BJP (Jamnagar Rural)
  • WON

    Hakubha Jadeja

    BJP (Jamnagar North)
  • LOST

    Arjun Modhwadia

    INC (Porbandar)
  • WON

    Paresh Dhanani

    INC (Amreli)
  • WON

    Purshottam Solanki

    BJP (Bhavnagar Rural)
  • WON

    Jitu Vaghan

    BJP (Bhavnagar West)
  • WON

    Saurabh Patel

    BJP (Botad)
  • LOST

    Ramsinh Parmar

    BJP (Thasra)
  • WON

    CK Raulji

    BJP (Godhra)
  • WON

    Mohansinh Rathava

    INC (Chhota Udaipur (ST)
  • LOST

    Siddharth Patel

    INC (Dabhoi)
  • WON

    Manisha Vakil

    BJP (Vadodara City (SC)
  • WON

    Rajendra Trivedi

    BJP (Raopura)
  • WON

    Mahesh Vasava

    BTP (Dediapada (ST)
  • WON

    Chhotubhai Vasava

    BTP (Jhagadia (ST)
  • LOST

    Tusharbhai Chaudhari

    INC (Mahuva (ST)
  • LOST

    Thakur Singh Bharmouri

    INC (Bharmour (ST)
  • WON

    Asha Kumari

    INC (Dalhousie)
  • LOST

    GS Bali

    INC (Nagrota)
  • LOST

    Sudhir Sharma

    INC (Dharamshala)
  • LOST

    Indu Goswami

    BJP (Palampur)
  • WON

    Jai Ram Thakur

    BJP (Seraj)
  • WON

    Anil Sharma

    BJP (Mandi)
  • LOST

    Champa Thakur

    INC (Mandi)
  • LOST

    Prem Kumar Dhumal

    BJP (Sujanpur)
  • LOST

    Satpal Singh Satti

    BJP (Una)
  • WON

    Virbhadra Singh

    INC (Arki)
  • WON

    Suresh Bhardwaj

    BJP (Shimla)
  • WON

    Vikramaditya Singh

    INC (Shimla Rural)
  • WON

    Narinder Bragta

    BJP (Jubbal Kotkhai)

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Match Highlights | August 24, 2017, 9:48 PM IST
facebook Twitter google skype
PREVIEW: The final match of the Lucknow leg sees home team UP Yoddha taking on the Telugu Titans in what promises to be an exciting encounter. The UP Yoddhas are yet to win a match in this leg, and will be looking to give their fans something to cheer for. They were encouraging signs on Wednesday as they managed to end their losing streak. Nitin Tomar and Co. will be looking to stop Rahul Chaudhari and co. from piling further misery on the home team.
Aug 24, 2017 9:05 pm (IST)

That's it, it's all over here and it finishes 25-23 in favour of the UP Yoddha! They do seal off their home leg with a win.

Aug 24, 2017 9:02 pm (IST)

Nitin Tomar follows up that defensive effort with a brillinat raid, gets two touch points. That should seal it for the UP Yoddha now!

Aug 24, 2017 9:01 pm (IST)

Rahul Chaudhari with a do or die raid, and UP Yoddha stop him. Superb defence at the right time..Yoddha leading 24-22..

Aug 24, 2017 9:00 pm (IST)

Final minute now, and its a one point game here. 22-21 in favour of the Titans for now!

Aug 24, 2017 8:58 pm (IST)

Three minutes to go here, and the Telugu Titans have rushed to a 21-20 lead!

Aug 24, 2017 8:50 pm (IST)

We have 5 minutes left now, and the UP Yoddha are leading 20-19 here for now!

Aug 24, 2017 8:44 pm (IST)

Rahul Chaudhari with a superb raid, and it was a do or die raid which make it even more special..still 18-16 to Yoddha

Aug 24, 2017 8:40 pm (IST)

UP get a defensive point with a brilliant thigh hold there, score 17-15 in favour of UP

Aug 24, 2017 8:37 pm (IST)

A few empty raids now, but UP Yoddha are leading 16-14 for now..

Aug 24, 2017 8:37 pm (IST)

Mahesh Goud gets two points with a brilliant raid there, Yoddha have really come charging out in the second half..15-13 in their favour.

Aug 24, 2017 8:33 pm (IST)

Rahul Chaudhari with an unsuccessful raid, as UP defenders grab him with an ankle hold..we are level at 12-12

Aug 24, 2017 8:25 pm (IST)

We have reached half-time and the Telugu Titans are leading 12-10, thanks to some superb defence by the side from Hyderabad! UP Yoddha will be looking to fightback in the second half!

Aug 24, 2017 8:18 pm (IST)

As we enter the final 5 minutes, UP Yoddhas are leading 9-8..

Aug 24, 2017 8:15 pm (IST)

Nilesh Salunke misses the do or die raid, and after that Nitin Tomar collects a points..Yoddha rush to a 7-5 lead..

Aug 24, 2017 8:13 pm (IST)

Surendra Singh has been absolutely terrific with his raids so far, scores currently level at 5-5..

Aug 24, 2017 8:09 pm (IST)

Superb thigh hold by Farhad, and Rishank is stopped yet again..We are level at 3-3.

Aug 24, 2017 8:07 pm (IST)

Rahul Chaudhari gets off the mark for the day, but Surinder Singh responds brilliantly, getting two points off that raid..3-2 to UP Yoddha

Aug 24, 2017 8:03 pm (IST)

Three blank raids to start with here, and we are level at 0-0..

Aug 24, 2017 8:03 pm (IST)

Rishank misses the do or die raid here for the UP Yoddha, Titans leading 2-1 for now..

Aug 24, 2017 8:02 pm (IST)

UP Yoddhas win the toss, and Telugu Titans will raid first..

Aug 24, 2017 7:55 pm (IST)

We are just moments away from the start as both the players are on the mats, the atmosphere has been absolutely electric in Lucknow!

Aug 24, 2017 7:40 pm (IST)

Nitin Tomar and Rishank Devadiga will be they key players for UP Yoddha if they are to hold a strong Telugu Titans side.

Aug 24, 2017 7:28 pm (IST)

Remember. UP Yoddha are yet to win a match in there home leg, and they will be looking to give some reasons to cheer to their loyal fans

Aug 24, 2017 7:22 pm (IST)

Hello everyone, and welcome to our live blog. It's the UP Yoddhas who will take on the Telugu Titans in the final match of the Lucknow leg!

  • 17 Dec, 2017 | Sri Lanka in India
    SL vs IND
    44.5 overs
    32.1 overs
    India beat Sri Lanka by 8 wickets
  • 14 - 18 Dec, 2017 | The Ashes
    ENG vs AUS
    115.1 overs
    179.3 overs
    Australia beat England by an innings and 41 runs
  • 13 Dec, 2017 | Sri Lanka in India
    IND vs SL
    50.0 overs
    50.0 overs
    India beat Sri Lanka by 141 runs
  • 10 Dec, 2017 | Afghanistan and Ireland in UAE
    AFG vs IRE
    48.2 overs
    38.0 overs
    Ireland beat Afghanistan by 5 wickets
  • 10 Dec, 2017 | Sri Lanka in India
    IND vs SL
    38.2 overs
    20.4 overs
    Sri Lanka beat India by 7 wickets