GET Stock QuotesNews18 APP
News18 English

Assembly Election LIVE Results

  • LOST

    Shaktisinh Gohil

    INC (Mandvi)
  • WON

    Jignesh Mevani

    IND (Vadgam (SC)
  • WON

    Alpesh Thakor

    INC (Radhanpur)
  • WON

    Nitinbhai Patel

    BJP (Mahesana)
  • WON

    Hitu Kanodiya

    BJP (Idar (SC)
  • WON

    Pradipsinh Jadeja

    BJP (Vatva)
  • LOST

    Babubhai Mangukiya

    INC (Thakkarbapa Nagar)
  • WON

    Himmatsinh Patel

    INC (Bapunagar)
  • WON

    Bhupendrasinh Chudasama

    BJP (Dholka)
  • WON

    Somabhai Patel

    INC (Limbdi)
  • LOST

    Indranil Rajguru

    INC (Rajkot West)
  • WON

    Vijay Rupani

    BJP (Rajkot West)
  • WON

    Jayesh Radadiya

    BJP (Jetpur)
  • WON

    Lalit Vasoya

    INC (Dhoraji)
  • LOST

    Raghavjibhai Patel

    BJP (Jamnagar Rural)
  • WON

    Hakubha Jadeja

    BJP (Jamnagar North)
  • LOST

    Arjun Modhwadia

    INC (Porbandar)
  • WON

    Paresh Dhanani

    INC (Amreli)
  • WON

    Purshottam Solanki

    BJP (Bhavnagar Rural)
  • WON

    Jitu Vaghan

    BJP (Bhavnagar West)
  • WON

    Saurabh Patel

    BJP (Botad)
  • LOST

    Ramsinh Parmar

    BJP (Thasra)
  • WON

    CK Raulji

    BJP (Godhra)
  • WON

    Mohansinh Rathava

    INC (Chhota Udaipur (ST)
  • LOST

    Siddharth Patel

    INC (Dabhoi)
  • WON

    Manisha Vakil

    BJP (Vadodara City (SC)
  • WON

    Rajendra Trivedi

    BJP (Raopura)
  • WON

    Mahesh Vasava

    BTP (Dediapada (ST)
  • WON

    Chhotubhai Vasava

    BTP (Jhagadia (ST)
  • LOST

    Tusharbhai Chaudhari

    INC (Mahuva (ST)
  • LOST

    Thakur Singh Bharmouri

    INC (Bharmour (ST)
  • WON

    Asha Kumari

    INC (Dalhousie)
  • LOST

    GS Bali

    INC (Nagrota)
  • LOST

    Sudhir Sharma

    INC (Dharamshala)
  • LOST

    Indu Goswami

    BJP (Palampur)
  • WON

    Jai Ram Thakur

    BJP (Seraj)
  • WON

    Anil Sharma

    BJP (Mandi)
  • LOST

    Champa Thakur

    INC (Mandi)
  • LOST

    Prem Kumar Dhumal

    BJP (Sujanpur)
  • LOST

    Satpal Singh Satti

    BJP (Una)
  • WON

    Virbhadra Singh

    INC (Arki)
  • WON

    Suresh Bhardwaj

    BJP (Shimla)
  • WON

    Vikramaditya Singh

    INC (Shimla Rural)
  • WON

    Narinder Bragta

    BJP (Jubbal Kotkhai)
2-min read

Anil Kapoor Is Back With an Action Packed Season 2 of '24'; Meet the Cast

From Sakshi Tanwar to Surveen Chawla, to Ritu Shivpuri- the second season of '24' is star-studded.

Updated:June 9, 2016, 1:24 PM IST

Anil Kapoor is back as ATS officer Jai Singh Rathore in another action-packed series of '24'. The first season received rave reviews from critics and audiences alike and now, two years later, the team is back with its second season. Kapoor plays the lead character who has to solve a dangeorus case within 24 hours or else all hell will break loose.

Directed by Abhinay Deo, the first season had several Bollywood actors making important cameos in the various episodes. The second season will also see a bevy of known faces making their TV debut along with some of the popular TV actors. From Sakshi Tanwar to Surveen Chawla, to Ritu Shivpuri- the second season of '24' is star-studded. The season is going to be airing on Colors in the coming months and the makers recently released the first trailer of the show.

Actress Sapna Pabbi who shot to fame with this show and then went on to do Vishesh Film's 'Khamoshiyan' reprises her role as Jai Singh Rathod's daughter. So do Neil Bhoopalam and Anita Raj. Mandira Bedi and Tisca Chopra are not part of the second season. Meanwhile Sakshi Tanwar plays an ATS officer along with Sudhanshu Pandey and Ritu Shivpuri

Here is a look at all the actors who will be a part of the show this season.

AK1Anil Kapoor plays ATS officer jai Singh Rathore. Image via Youtube

ak2Sapna Pabbi plays Anil Kapoor's daughter in the show. Image via Youtube

ak3Surveen Chawla will be seen in a TV show after a long time.Images via Youtube.

ak4Remember Ritu Shivpuri in 'Aankhen' in early 1990s? The actress makes her TV debut in this show.

ak5Sudhanshu Pandey plays an ATS officer on the show. Image via Youtube

ak6 After a successful stint in 'Bade Achhe Lagte Hai', Sakshi Tanwar will be seen in a very different role.

ak7 Neil Bhoopalam reprises his role as a Prime Ministerial candidate on the show.

ak8Ashish Vidyarthi plays a dreaded terrorist. Image via Youtube.

ak9Anita Raj plays a political leader. Image via Youtube

ak10Angad Bedi will also be seen on the show.

ak11Sikander Kher plays an antagonist. His father, Anupam Kher was part of the first season.

ak12Madhurima Tulli, who made her film debut opposite Akshay Kumar in 'Baby' will also be playing a key role on the show.

ak13Actor Harsh Chhaya will also be playing a pivotal role in the series. Image via Youtube.

Read full article
Next Story

Live TV

File is:/article-scroll-new.php