• Associate Sponsor
News18 » Cricketnext » Photos

In pics: Meet the nine IPL 6 captains

CricketnextFebruary 28, 2015, 2:13 pm

Not just captain of the Indian team in all formats, MS Dhoni enjoys immense popularity as leader of Chennai Super Kings, who have won the IPL twice (2010, 2011) as well as the Champions League Twenty20 (2011). (AFP)

Latest Most popular

Live TV