• Associate Sponsor
News18 » Cricketnext » Photos

In pics: Meet the nine IPL 6 franchises

CricketnextFebruary 28, 2015, 2:13 pm

Chennai Super Kings, captained by MS Dhoni, have won the IPL title twice in succession (2010, 2011) and reached the play-offs every season. They were also the first Indian team to win the Champions League Twenty20. (AFP)

Live TV