News18 » India» Videos

IOTY 2014: Azim Premji, Kailash Satyarthi win Outstanding Achievement Award

IndiaMarch 17, 2015, 11:05 pm

Wipro chief Azim Premji and Nobel Prize laureate Kailash Satyarthi have been awarded Outstanding Achievement Award at the CNN-IBN Indian of the Year 2014 for their distinguished work in their respective fields.

Latest Most popular Live TV