» » Videos

News 360: Election Commission announces poll dates for five states

IndiaOctober 4, 2013, 9:55 pm

Five states - Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi and Mizoram - will go to polls between November 11 and December 4. The counting of the votes in all the five states will take place on December 8. With the announcement of the election schedule, the model code of conduct has come into effect in these five states.

Latest Most popular Live TV