» » Videos

Election Yatra: Battle for Nagpur

PoliticsApril 7, 2014, 8:01 pm

Just days to go before 2014 Lok Sabha elections, CNN-IBN's Smitha Nair visits Nagpur to find out the views of the voters on the candidates from their constituency where former BJP chief Nitin Gadkari will contest against Congress's Vilas Muttemwar and AAP's Anjali Damania. Nagpur is set to vote on April 10.

Latest Most popular Live TV