follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Dahod (ST)

132. Dahod (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dahod district and Central Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Dahod (ST) Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 234734 voters in the constituency, of which 117841 are male, 116893 female and 0 others.

Dahod constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Dahod live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 7395655.21%Panada Vajesingbhai Parsingbhai WON
BJP 3440825.69%Palas Nagarsinh Kasnabhai
IND 1508011.26%Damor Karansinh Alias Parvatbhai Somjibhai
IND 54964.10%Bhabhor Babubhai Malabhai
BSP 22521.68%Parmar Hemantkumar Chunilal
IND 14061.05%Devdha Samsubhai Khatrabhai
GPP 13551.01%Parmar Chimanbhai Nariyabhai