follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Dediapada (ST)

149. Dediapada (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Narmada district and South Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Bharuch Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 193374 voters in the constituency, of which 97269 are male, 96105 female and 0 others.

Dediapada constituency recorded a voter turnout of 84.63% in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Dediapada live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name