follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Gandevi (ST)

176. Gandevi (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Navsari district and South Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Navsari Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 270637 voters in the constituency, of which 137237 are male, 133386 female and 14 others.

Gandevi constituency recorded a voter turnout of 73.18% in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Gandevi live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 10441754.68%Patel Mangubhai Chhaganbhai WON
INC 7824040.97%Patel Bhartiben Nardevbhai
GPP 43982.30%Patel Nareshbhai Bhikhubhai
BSP 39222.05%Patel Natubhai Ravjibhai