follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Khambhat (GEN)

108. Khambhat (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Anand district and Central Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Anand Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 213555 voters in the constituency, of which 111859 are male, 101696 female and 0 others.

Khambhat constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Khambhat live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
M GEN0.00%Patel Sanjaykumar Ramanbhai WON
INC 5937594.45%Chudasama Sandipsinh Vajubha
M GEN0.00%Patel Chandrakant Bhailalbhai
BSP 34895.55%Chauhan Purshottam Alias Kanubhai Mathurbhai