follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Kheralu (GEN)

20. Kheralu (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Mahesana district and North Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Patan Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 200369 voters in the constituency, of which 104588 are male, 95780 female and 1 others.

Kheralu constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Kheralu live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 6819553.80%Dhabhi Bharatsighji Sankarji WON
INC 4980939.30%Thakor Babuji Ujamji
IND 45153.56%Rajput Kiritkumar Laxmansigh
GPP 18261.44%Patel Pravinbhai Jechandbhai
BSP 14941.18%Makvana Arvindbhai Mafatlal
SVPP 9080.72%Thakor Ranchhodji Punjaji