follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Mahudha (GEN)

118. Mahudha (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Kheda district and Central Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Kheda Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 223610 voters in the constituency, of which 115996 are male, 107608 female and 6 others.

Mahudha constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Mahudha live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 5837342.22%Thakor Natvarsinh Fulsinh WON
BJP 4514332.65%Sodha Khumansinh Ratansinh
IND 2452417.74%Vaghela Shankarbhai Desaibhai
SP 33582.43%Pathan Abdulhanifkhan Abdulwahidkhan
BSP 25321.83%(Darbar) Chauhan Shankarbhai Babubhai
IND 22791.65%Rathod Maheshbhai Ramanbhai
IND 14451.05%Chauhan Bhanupratapsinh Ambubhai
GPP 6160.45%Vaghela Ravjibhai Somabhai