follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Mansa (GEN)

37. Mansa (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Gandhinagar district and North Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Mehsana Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 212618 voters in the constituency, of which 109808 are male, 102804 female and 6 others.

Mansa constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 14, 2017 in Phase 2 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Mansa live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 7806891.34%Chaudhari Amitbhai Harisingbhai WON
GEN 560.07%D.D. Patel
IND 32163.76%Prajapati Vitthalbhai Viradas
IND 13511.58%Thakor Dayalji Mangaji
BSP 12381.45%Parmar Vitthalbhai Somabhai
IND 11201.31%Patel Dineshkumar Parshottamdas
GPP 4160.49%Patel Amarutbhai Madhavlal