follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Pardi (GEN)

180. Pardi (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Valsad district and South Gujarat region of Gujarat and is a part of the Valsad (ST) Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 219721 voters in the constituency, of which 115966 are male, 103755 female and 0 others.

Pardi constituency recorded a voter turnout of 69.21% in the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on December 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Pardi live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 8456360.20%Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai WON
INC 4725233.64%Hemant Manubhai Desai
IND 31892.27%Advocate Purva Pradip Gajare
IND 16411.17%Kantibhai Nichhabhai Patel
BSP 14901.06%Maheshbhai Chhaganbhai Mahyavanshi
JD(U) 6930.49%Kantibhai Babubhai Patel
LJP 5800.41%Maheshbhai Babubhai Patel
IND 5350.38%Navinkumar Shankarbhai Patel
GPP 5320.38%VirsadbhaiRamanbhai Patel