follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Anni (SC)

25. Anni (SC) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Kullu district and Upper Himachal region of and is a part of the Mandi Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 77740 voters in the constituency, of which 40036 are male, 37704 female and 0 others.

Anni constituency recorded a voter turnout of 76.63% in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on November 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Anni live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 2166438.74%Khub Ram WON
BJP 2000235.77%Kishori Lal
HLP 834014.91%Nand Lal
IND 51729.25%Ishwar Dass
BSP 7451.33%Jai Singh