follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections


. () is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the district and region of and is a part of the Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of voters in the constituency, of which are male, female and others.

constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on in Phase of the elections.

won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 2004339.48%Prakash Chaudhary WON
BJP 1692733.34%Inder Singh
IND 902317.77%Mahant Ram
IND 24874.90%Sanjay Kumar Surehali
CPM 6001.18%Paras Ram
HLP 5181.02%Netar Singh
BSP 4880.96%Parshotam Ram
HiSP 3430.68%Padam Singh
AITC 3390.67%Shakuntala Devi