follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Haroli (GEN)

43. Haroli (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Una district and Lower Himachal region of and is a part of the Hamirpur Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 81198 voters in the constituency, of which 41801 are male, 39395 female and 2 others.

Haroli constituency recorded a voter turnout of 78.96% in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on November 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Haroli live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 2887552.76%Mukesh Agnihotri WON
BJP 2370343.31%Prof. Ram Kumar
BSP 10521.92%Mukesh Choudhari
AITC 9021.65%Sanjiv Fanda
LJP 1980.36%Dr. Lekh Raj Khanna