follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Indora (SC)

7. Indora (SC) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Kangra district and Lower Himachal region of and is a part of the Kangra Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 82638 voters in the constituency, of which 43140 are male, 39498 female and 0 others.

Indora constituency recorded a voter turnout of 72.23% in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on November 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Indora live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 2142440.10%Manohar Dhiman WON
INC 1405526.30%Kamal Kishor
BJP 1162421.76%Reeta Devi
IND 39447.38%Malender Rajan
BSP 11812.21%Piara Singh
NCP 7341.37%Tilak Raj
BHBP 4690.88%Sukhbinder Kumar