follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections


. () is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the district and region of and is a part of the Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of voters in the constituency, of which are male, female and others.

constituency recorded a voter turnout of % in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on in Phase of the elections.

won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 2223349.11%YadvinderGoma WON
BJP 1249827.61%Atma Ram
IND 800617.68%RavinderRavi Dhiman
BSP 8101.79%Jago Ram
IND 6091.35%Girdhari SinghDhari
HLP 4561.01%Bachan Singh
IND 2550.56%Dinesh Kumar
SP 2520.56%Jitender Kumar
LJP 1550.34%Vijay Kumar