follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Shri Naina Devi Ji (GEN)

49. Shri Naina Devi Ji (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Bilaspur district and Lower Himachal region of and is a part of the Hamirpur Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 67763 voters in the constituency, of which 35146 are male, 32617 female and 0 others.

Shri Naina Devi Ji constituency recorded a voter turnout of 82.04% in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on November 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Shri Naina Devi Ji live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name