follow us on
reach us on app store
Gujarat / Himachal Pradesh

2017 assembly elections

Una (GEN)

44. Una (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Una district and Lower Himachal region of and is a part of the Hamirpur Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 79512 voters in the constituency, of which 40726 are male, 38786 female and 0 others.

Una constituency recorded a voter turnout of 78.06% in the 2017 Assembly Elections and the polling for this seat was held on November 9, 2017 in Phase 1 of the elections.

BJP won this seat in the 2012 Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2017 Una live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 2683549.65%Sat Pal SinghSatti WON
INC 2208940.87%Satpal Singh Raizada
AITC 21774.03%O.P.Rattan
CPM 13772.55%Gurnam Singh
BSP 13132.43%Kamal Dutt
IND 2570.48%Raj Kumar