follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Bajengdoba (ST)

40. Bajengdoba (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the North Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 28748 voters in the constituency, of which 14856 are male, 13892 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Bajengdoba live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 713935.35%Brigady Marak WON
INC 691934.26%Adolf Lu Hitler R Marak
NPP 512625.38%John Manner Marak
UDP 10115.01%Rocky R Marak
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results