follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Dadenggre (ST)

49. Dadenggre (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 30162 voters in the constituency, of which 15370 are male, 14792 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPP won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Dadenggre live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPP 672529.92%James Pangsang Kongkal Sangma WON
IND 589226.21%Ismail R Marak
INC 518023.05%Purno K Sangma
IND 302313.45%Sengman R Marak
IND 13676.08%Somip R Marak
NCP 2901.29%Rohidas Marak
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results