follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Dalu (ST)

57. Dalu (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 18606 voters in the constituency, of which 9337 are male, 9269 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Dalu live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 336323.52%Kenethson R Sangma WON
SP 288520.17%Brening A Sangma
IND 254817.82%Kurosh M Marak
IND 203314.22%Sengkal A Sangma
BJP 159811.17%Sisir Marak
GNC 11117.77%Bolison D Sangma
IND 7625.33%Joyferry N Sangma
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results