follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Mendipathar (ST)

38. Mendipathar (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the North Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 25825 voters in the constituency, of which 13070 are male, 12755 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NCP won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Mendipathar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NCP 530730.55%Marthon Sangma WON
INC 529630.49%Frankenstein Momin
NPP 380621.91%Dolly K Sangma
UDP 296017.04%Beninstand G Momin
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results