follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Mowkaiaw (ST)

4. Mowkaiaw (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Jaintia Hills district and Khasi and Jainta Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Shillong Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 31011 voters in the constituency, of which 15196 are male, 15815 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Mowkaiaw live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 706429.67%Robinus Syngkon WON
INC 637026.75%Qually Suiam
UDP 614725.82%Mihsalan Suchiang
NPP 422917.76%E C Boniface Bamon
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results