follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Rajabala (GEN)

47. Rajabala (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 29286 voters in the constituency, of which 14534 are male, 14752 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Rajabala live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 657227.36%Ashahel D Shira WON
IND 568123.65%Dr Azad Zaman
IND 408216.99%Abdus Saleh
UDP 280611.68%Mizanur Rahman Kazi
INC 19938.30%Sayeedullah Nongrum
SP 10894.53%Rahibul Islam Sarker
NPP 4751.98%Sofior Rahman
NCP 4111.71%Md Islam Hoque Choudhury
BJP 3411.42%Phillip A Sangma
IND 3371.40%Abdus Saffur Mondal
IND 2320.97%Tim Chisim
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results