follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Raksamgre (ST)

44. Raksamgre (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 26605 voters in the constituency, of which 13295 are male, 13310 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Raksamgre live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 576129.59%Limison D. Sangma WON
IND 470124.14%Edmund K Sangma
NPP 377119.37%Ringnon R Marak
SP 215311.06%Augustine D Marak
NCP 17438.95%Janatan Rabha
BJP 13426.89%Pillarson G Momin
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results