follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Raliang (ST)

3. Raliang (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Jaintia Hills district and Khasi and Jainta Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Shillong Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 32206 voters in the constituency, of which 15330 are male, 16876 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Raliang live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 1127246.63%Comingone Ymbon WON
UDP 785032.47%Konstan Sungoh
HSPDP 357914.81%Gerald D Pasi
IND 11204.63%Emboklang Dhar
NPP 3531.46%Mihnyngkong Sutnga
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results