follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Ranikor (ST)

35. Ranikor (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the South West Khasi Hills district and Khasi and Jainta Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Shillong Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 29670 voters in the constituency, of which 15183 are male, 14487 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Ranikor live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 918941.23%Martin M Danggo WON
UDP 873439.19%Probin K Raswai
NPP 300013.46%Cornileous Nongbri
IND 7363.30%Pranklip M Marak
IND 2551.14%Ketson Ch Sangma
HSPDP 2381.07%Rangsandor Syiem
NCP 1360.61%Desmond B Wanshnong
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results