follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Resubelpara (ST)

39. Resubelpara (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the North Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 25947 voters in the constituency, of which 13108 are male, 12839 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Resubelpara live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 907051.09%Salseng C Marak WON
NPP 774143.60%Timothy Shira
UDP 9425.31%Waran Sangma
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results