follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Selsella (ST)

48. Selsella (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Garo Hills district and Garo Hills region of Meghalaya and is a part of the Tura Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 30322 voters in the constituency, of which 15145 are male, 15177 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Meghalaya Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Selsella live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 1200449.95%Clement Marak WON
NPP 989741.19%Conrad Kongkal Sangma
SP 10154.22%Promod Koch
NCP 5712.38%Lalthantluanga D Shira
IND 5432.26%Atul C Marak
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results